15 For 15 Challenge: Dare to reconnect!

15 For 15 Challenge1

Save your relationship from disconnect!

Gear up for the stress of the holidays!!

My wife and I are excited to announce the 15 For 15 Challenge!

Starting Wednesday November 1st at 12pm, I’ll be live-streaming from the Parenting & Family Solutions FB Page  . Check in on Wednesday as we launch this challenge for couples to help support and empower them to reconnect.  We’ll be going over what the 15 For 15 Challenge is all about as well as some helpful tips to keep in mind during the challenge.  We’re excited to have you join us in this journey to reignite a spark in your relationship!

Next Post: What to expect from the first session!

Disclaimer: The author of this post is not engaged in a therapeutic relationship with the reader and cannot give counseling advice without a confidential appointment. Readers should be sure to consult with a licensed therapist in their area or seek emergency medical attention if they are experiencing difficulty.
Stay connected
Parenting & Family Solutions – http://www.parentfamilysolutions.com

8 thoughts on “15 For 15 Challenge: Dare to reconnect!

    • Hi Cynthia. It’s something I think we all could benefit from. But send me your email address and I’ll explain a little bit more what it’s about and you can decide whether you want to join in. I promise I won’t spam your inbox 😃

      Like

Leave a comment